Call Now! (864) 276-7157

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.44

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 12/11/2015 | Author: Tom A., Simpsonville, SC

Comments: Professional, courteous, and responsive. We are well pleased with the final product.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: John B., Mauldin, SC

Comments: Had our entrance door/ sidelights replaced. This required demo, and install, drywall, painting, and trimwork (exterior/ interior). Isaac was our main contact, and took very good care of us. Called if he suspected any issues, or had questions, was very trustworthy to have working at the house, unsupervised. Did a great job improvising when required. Looks great

Review Date: 08/25/2013 | Author: Scott H., Easley, SC

Comments: Painters worked through the weekend to accommodate my schedule. Everyone involved was professional. Very reasonable pricing!

Review Date: 11/05/2012 | Author: Theresa T., Pickens, SC

Comments: Very professional, very polite and considerate, cleaned up after themselves, took pride in their work

Review Date: 09/10/2012 | Author: Sonya B., Simpsonville, SC

Comments: very good to work with I will be working with them again in the future on another project

Review Date: 07/04/2012 | Author: Tom M., Clemson, SC

Comments: I hired Bradley to paint the exterior of my house. They did such a great, professional job from beginning to end, I'm considering them to put new shingles on as well.

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: Janet S., Anderson, SC

Comments: All went well. The presentation by Vaughn Mitchell was excellent. The work involved painting the exterior of the house and a porch, and coil wrapping 4 corners and a window. I was very pleased with the results.

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Easley, SC

Comments: great

Review Date: 01/24/2012 | Author: Ann B., Easley, SC

Comments: They have completed the project on time and within budget. They did quality work and we are veryl happy with them.

Review Date: 01/11/2012 | Author: Steve N., Anderson, SC

Comments: Experience with Bradley Construction was very good. They were very responsive and did a very professional job.

Review Date: 12/21/2011 | Author: Joel E., Pickens, SC

Comments: I had a relatively small ($500) job that needed doing, but Bradley Construction treated me with the exact same respect, courtesy, and professionalism I would expect on a $100,000 job. They are simply one of the best contractors I have ever dealt with. Bradley Construction is not just a 4-guys-in-a-truck outfit; they are a world-class organization with the technical know-how and service to really take care of their customers well.

Review Date: 11/11/2011 | Author: Terri A., Greenville, SC

Comments: I would recommend Bradley Construction to all of my friends! From the moment we met with Terry we knew we had hired someone we could trust. They replaced our old deck with an updated and larger one. During the construction our ideas were fluid and everyone accommodated us with a smile. Their attention to detail was impeccable! All of the construction workers were pleasant and worked hard to complete the task in a timely fashion. We also had some stone work and a patio laid. The result is beautiful! They made sure that everything was done well and also anticipated drainage problems and corrected them. Great company!

Review Date: 08/18/2011 | Author: Julianne L., Easley, SC

Comments: I met with the Bradley Construction salesman sometime at the end of first week in August. I was immediately impressed with the fact that the Salesman and the workers wore shoe covers until they had put plastic down. After talking with Salesman (he had great suggestions), I realized we did not have money to do all that I wanted. They did get our plumbing leak fixed, put in new flooring, painted and moved some cabinets and fixtures. Salesman and workers did a great job and were professional and courteous and cleaned up everyday. I will use them again when I can do a full bathroom remodel. I definitely recommend Bradley Construction to anyone that needs home improvement.

Review Date: 08/15/2011 | Author: Mike T., Easley, SC

Comments: This company did an excellent job on our painting. The quality was terrific, especially for the cost. Very professional. The painters were punctual. Polite and clean. We actually had Bradley Construction install our french doors for us as well after the painting was complete. The installer of the door was very knowledgeable. He went over and above. We were very happy with the people that we interacted with and with the work that they did. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Review Date: 08/06/2011 | Author: Ed M., Greer, SC

Comments: .

Review Date: 08/04/2011 | Author: Elizabeth T., Greenville, SC

Comments: The guys from Bradley did a great job. The price was slightly higher than I had expected but after the detailed explanation from the sales man and after going over references and checking them out through the Better Business Burea and Angies List I decided to go with them. Another thing that impressed me was the workers put on shoe covers before ever entering my home. That showed how much they respected the house. Very helpful with paint selection. The paint lines were sharp. They were professional and courteous. It took only two days and left my home spotless. Would use them for any other project in my home. WOW!!! Very Impressed!!

Review Date: 06/02/2011 | Author: Frank b O., Greer, SC

Comments: Great job from the top management to the diligent roofers themselves.

Review Date: 05/28/2011 | Author: Robert I., Easley, SC

Comments: Did all that I asked and did it right

Review Date: 05/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Lyman, SC

Comments: I was very pleased with the results of my paint project. I received a lot of helpful suggestions. This project changed the entire appearance of my home and gave it a very special quality. The workers were prompt and reliable. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/20/2011 | Author: Donald M., Easley, SC

Comments: bradley's is an excellent company that i would recommend to any of my neighbors and friends.

Review Date: 04/06/2011 | Author: Margaret H., Pelzer, SC

Comments: Bradley Construction completed replacing vinyl siding on my home. They did a good job; I would give five stars for the quality of the work. My only concern was that they used a sub-contractor without telling me in advance. I was unable to verify whether the crew, which varied from day to day, was properly insured.

Review Date: 03/30/2011 | Author: Roberta K., Greer, SC

Comments: Bradley Construction did a great job renovating my master bedroom and bath. I recommend them very highly! My renovation was an extensive project which they completed ahead of schedule. Everyone that worked on the project was skilled, polite and helpful. They cleaned everything up every day, communicated clearly and helped keep the cost down. I will use them again for other projects in my home!

Review Date: 03/30/2011 | Author: Linda R., Simpsonville, SC

Comments: Great job! Great service!

Review Date: 03/29/2011 | Author: Jann H., Greenville, SC

Comments: THE best ever. Don't bother looking elsewhere.

Review Date: 03/24/2011 | Author: Dianne C., Easley, SC

Comments: Excellent workmanship and quality. Would definitely use again.

Review Date: 01/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Clemson, SC

Comments: The folks from Bradley did a great job. They were prompt and they completed my roof in one day. I would use them again.